close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

[usual] Suspects Reads...CLUE!

2019-03-23 18:00:00 2019-03-23 22:00:00 America/Chicago [usual] Suspects Reads...CLUE! Nordlof Center

Saturday, March 23
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-23 18:00:00 2019-03-23 22:00:00 America/Chicago [usual] Suspects Reads...CLUE! You favorite Nordlof Center resident theater company tackles the screenplay for the 1985 film "Clue"! Nordlof Center

Nordlof Center

Black Box Theater

You favorite Nordlof Center resident theater company tackles the screenplay for the 1985 film "Clue"!

The [usual] Suspects are back at it again, and this time, death is on the menu as seven guests, a butler, and a maid are invited to a dinner party, and find themselves involved in a series of murders! Sit back, relax, have a drink or two, and let [u]S unfold a mysterious tale worthy of Agatha Christie, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, or Scooby and the Gang.

Tickets are a suggested $5 donation at-the-door, though more is always appreciated [wink].

Doors and bar open at 6:00pm, reading starts at 7:00pm.

Visit their Facebook Event page for more information!

Nordlof Center

Phone: 815-987-6614
Branch manager
Andrew Harth

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Tue, Mar 19 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Wed, Mar 20 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Thu, Mar 21 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 6:00AM to 11:30PM

About the library

Welcome to Rockford’s newest cultural, arts and community resource. Located at 118 N. Main St., Rockford, the 30,000-square-foot facility provides a multi-use performance and classroom venue for the region’s performing arts, community events, and technology training needs. The entire building is equipped with high-speed Wi-Fi access. Inside you’ll find the 280-seat J.R. Sullivan Theater, multiple meeting and classrooms and the state-of-the-art Walmart Computer Classroom.

Upcoming events

Black Box Theater
Sat, Mar 23, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sun, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sun, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Thu, Apr 04, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Large Multipurpose Room
Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sun, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sat, Apr 20, 4:15pm - 6:30pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sun, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:10pm

J.R. Sullivan Theater
Sun, Apr 21, 4:15pm - 6:45pm