close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Top Box Foods

Groceries at the Library!

2019-06-01 13:00:00 2019-06-01 14:15:00 America/Chicago Top Box Foods Rockton Centre

Saturday, June 01
1:00pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-01 13:00:00 2019-06-01 14:15:00 America/Chicago Top Box Foods Deliscious foods at incredible prices! Rockton Centre

Deliscious foods at incredible prices!

Top Box foods will be bringing their popular program to the Rockton Centre Library the first Saturday of every month!  They will come to the library with boxes of fresh produce and frozen meats.  

You can take a look at their selection for the particular month and even pre-order from their website.  

This program is open to everyone and all forms of payment are accepted.

Visit their website to find more information: ://topboxfoods.com/express/home

Rockton Centre

Phone: 815-966-2776
Fax: 815-963-8855
Branch manager
Kathi Kresol

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

The Rockton Centre Branch Library serves Rockford's northwest community. It first opened its doors in April 1961 as a storefront in the mall. In May 2000, it moved to a new and more visible location inside the Rockton Avenue Shopping Centre.

COLLECTION & PROGRAMS

The branch's collection focuses on topics and formats appropriate for older adults. This branch has one of the largest large print book collections of the branches. Free Internet, and use of computers are also available.

Upcoming events

Program Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Program Room
Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Program Room
Mon, Mar 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Mar 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Program Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:15am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Mar 27, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Thu, Mar 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Program Room
Mon, Apr 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Apr 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 03, 10:15am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Apr 03, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Program Room
Sat, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Program Room
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Program Room
Mon, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:15am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Program Room
Fri, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Program Room
Mon, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Apr 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Apr 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 17, 10:15am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Apr 17, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Program Room
Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:30am